District Calendar Contact Infinite Campus Webmail Employment
Buena Vista Information

              2011-2012 BUENA VISTA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

TEACHER CONTACT INFORMATION

 

GRADE/SUBJECT

NAME

ROOM

E-MAIL ADDRESS

 

 

 

 

KINDERGARTEN

Pascua, Jose

203

JAPascua@palmdalesd.org

 

Tejeda, MaryJo

205

MJTejeda@palmdalesd.org

 

White, Jackie

204

JKWhite@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

FIRST

Ibarra, Iris

303

IPIbarra@palmdalesd.org

 

Petronsky, Jessica

305

JNPetronsky@palmdalesd.org

 

Riley, Regina

304

RRiley@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

SECOND

Brown, Rosalind

306

RBrown@palmdalesd.org

 

Greenberg, Cindy

307

CRGreenberg@palmdalesd.org

 

Silva, Deny

302

DJSilva@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

THIRD

Clark, Stephanie

308

SJClark@palmdalesd.org

 

Heller, Sandy

310

SMHeller@palmdalesd.org

 

Kitterman, Joe

309

JMKitterman@palmdalesd.org

 

Salayao, MaryGrace

301

MLSalayao@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

FOURTH

Cervantes, Norma

120

NCervantes@palmdalesd.org

 

Dobbins, Bobbie

119

BGDobbins@palmdalesd.org

 

Holub, Jeanne

118

JRHolub@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

FIFTH

Goldner, Diana

113

DLGoldner@palmdalesd.org

 

Kreutel, Jaimie

117

JLKreutel@palmdalesd.org

 

Molina, Diane

114

DLMolina@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

FIFTH/SIXTH

May, Kathy

121

KMMay@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

SIXTH

Hemmis, Terry

107

TLHemmis@palmdalesd.org

 

Houston, Charles

115

CTHouston@palmdalesd.org

 

Lee, Vickie

116

VSLee@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

RSP

Gonzales, Rubie

108

RAGonzales@palmdalesd.org

 

Kerwin, Laura

106

LKerwin@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

LST

Overton, Barbara

110

BJOverton@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Arthur, Julie

111

JSArthur@palmdalesd.org

 

Ashlin, Cheryl

112

CMAshlin@palmdalesd.org

 

Fox, Debbie

123

DGFox@palmdalesd.org

 

Hopkins, Cristina

122

CLHopkins@palmdalesd.org

 

Horn, LeAnne

202

LMHorn@palmdalesd.org

 

Jones, Don

102

DTJones@palmdalesd.org

 

Ross, Hollis

101

HRoss@palmdalesd.org

 

Trejo, Carmen

201

CETrejo@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

SPEECH

Edwards, Diana

100

DJEdwards@palmdalesd.org

 

Grazer, Jennifer

100

JMGrazer@palmdalesd.org

 

 

 

 

ADAPTED PE

Haas, Ken

433

KLHaas@palmdalesd.org

 

Randoll, Cindy

407

CJRandoll@palmdalesd.org

Last Modified on December 10, 2012