• WELCOME TO FACILITIES/MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS

    FM Logo

    OUR STAFF OF 85 HAS OVERALL RESPONSIBILITY FOR FACILITIES,
    MAINTENANCE AND GROUNDSKEEPING AND CUSTODIAL STAFF AT ALL SCHOOL
    SITES, THE DISTRICT OFFICE AND EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION FACILITIES.

Name Title Assignments Email Address Phone Number
Al Tsai Administrator Oversee Facilities, Maintenance & Operations, Grounds, Warehouse & Purchasing atsai@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6575
Mike Tocco Director Oversee Maintenance Staff mtocco@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6578
Dan Swift Assistant Director Oversee Grounds Staff drswift@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6579
David Castillo Assistant Director Oversee Custodians decastillo@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6580
Felicia Sexton Administrative Secretary Facilities and Maintenance & Operations frsexton@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6575
Marie Kaiser Administrative Clerk II Maintenance & Operations mmkaiser@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6577
Trixie Flores Planning Technician Facilities, *Mello Roos; Developer Fees and Zoning tiflores@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6581