District Calendar Contact Infinite Campus Webmail Employment

Section Contents

Support


Shadow Hills Support and Office Staff


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Principal
Barbara Gaines
 
Assistant Principal
Diana Nardi

Assistant Principal
Martin Herrera
MHerrera@palmdalesd.org

Secretary
Nancy Kluz
NKluz@palmdalesd.org

Bilingual Clerk Typ.
Begona Nakasu
BCNakasu@palmdalesd.org

Administartion Clerk
George Martinez
GLMartinez@palmdalesd.org 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cafeteria Manager
Beverly Laughlin
BLLaughlin@palmdalesd.org


Health Assistant
Eva Garcia
EGarcia@palmdalesd.org

Attendence Clerk
Patricia Gutierrez

Special Education Aide
Dayna Higa
DLHiga@palmdalesd.org

School Speech Therapist
Jennifer Grazer
JMGrazer@palmdalesd.org

School Librarian
Patricia Kerkhoff
PKerkhoff@palmdalesd.org

School Psychologist
Mikhal Naftali
MNaftali@palmdalesd.org

Last Modified on March 15, 2012