District Calendar Contact Parent Portal Webmail Employment

Section Contents

Teacher Email Addresses

Teacher Name

Grade Level/ Other

Room Number

Palmdale School District
Email Address

Arnold, Jackie

Kindergarten

5

JArnold@palmdalesd.org

Franz, Shannon

Kindergarten (SDC)

1

SLFranz@palmdalesd.org

Kearns, Cheryl

Kindergarten (SCD)

1

CAKearns@palmdalesd.org

Harris, Jennifer

Kindergarten

23

JAHarris@palmdalesd.org

Prindle, Debbie

Kindergarten

3

DKPrindle@palmdalesd.org

Walker/Carter, Darlene

Kindergarten

2

DLCarter@palmdalesd.org

Anderson, Sara

1st Grade (SDC)

12A

SMAnderson@palmdalesd.org

Darbeau, Jackie

1st Grade (SDC)

14

JRDarbeau@palmdalesd.org 

Garren, Cindie

1st Grade

22

CRGarren@palmdalesd.org

Hall, Mickey

1st Grade

7

MDHall@palmdalesd.org

Reyes, Elizabeth

1st Grade

6

EReyes@palmdalesd.org

Sanchez, Alicia

1st Grade

4

ARSanchez@palmdalesd.org

Alatorre, Bertha

 2nd Grade

 

8A

BAAlatorre@palmdalesd.org

Kauffman, Patty

2nd Grade

19

PMKauffman@palmdalesd.org

Napolitano, Diane

2nd Grade

T9

DNapolitano@palmdalesd.org

Stone, Carol

2nd Grade

        21

CDStone@palmdalesd.org

Garcia, Jackie

         3rd Grade        13

JGarcia@palmdalesd.org 

Hatcher, Betina

3rd Grade

        17

BHatcher@palmdalesd.org

Levine, Karla

 

 3rd Grade

 

16 

 CLevine@palmdalesd.org

Wygant, Cindy

3rd Grade

15

CAWygant@palmdalesd.org

Howarth, Jackie

4th Grade

T8 

JDHowarth@palmdalesd.org

Lary, Jackie

4th Grade

 T10

JDLary@palmdalesd.org 

Thacker, Mike

4th Grade

 T12

MAThacker@palmdalesd.org 

Egwuatu, Chidi

 

 5th Grade

 

 T5

CNEgwuatu@palmdalesd.org 

Castañeda, Dante

5th Grade

        T4

DCastaneda@palmdalesd.org 

Lemons, Lyle

5th Grade

        T3

LDLemons@palmdalesd.org

Cortez, Emma

6th Grade

        T6

ECortez@palmdalesd.org

Fellers, Lisa

6th Grade

       T13

LMFellers@palmdalesd.org 

Spyrou-Quintanilla

6th Grade

       T2

MSpyrou@palmdalesd.org 

Adame, Virginia

Speech

       11

VAdame@palmdalesd.org

Jackson, Annie

Learning Support 

        10

AJackson@palmdalesd.org  

Darbeau, Eva

RSP

12

ESDarbeau@palmdalesd.org 

Avila, BridgetReady to Learn (RTL)

BHAvila@palmdalesd.org