District Calendar Contact Parent Portal Webmail Employment

Section Contents

Teacher Email Addresses

Teacher Name

Grade Level/Other

Room Number

Palmdale School District

 Email Address

Gonzales, Rubie

RSP (K-3)

53

ragonzales@palmdalesd.org

Brace, Vanette

RSP (4-6)

30

zvbrace@palmdalesd.org

Kew, Joyce

Speech

14

jmkew@palmdalesd.org

Finn, Holly

Kindergarten

6

hmfinn@palmdalesd.org

Garbell, Suzanne

Kindergarten

1

smgarbell@palmdalesd.org

London, Tom

Kindergarten

3

talondon@palmdalesd.org

Plascencia, Gabriella

Kindergarten

2

glplascencia@palmdalesd.org

Richards, Shannon

Kindergarten

50

syrichards@palmdalesd.org

Katz, Karen

1st Grade

15

kakatz@palmdalesd.org

Saymoontry, Kamms

1st Grade

18

kksaymoontry@palmdalesd.org

Spindler, Judy

1st Grade

19

jspindler@palmdalesd.org

Thorogood, Rena

1st Grade

16

rthorogood@palmdalesd.org

Chambers, Marcey

1st Grade

20

mchambers@palmdalesd.org

Doherty, Gladys

2nd Grade

5

gmdoherty@palmdalesd.org

Schultz, Patricia

2nd Grade

7

paschultz@palmdalesd.org

Serpico, Carol

2nd Grade

9

csserpico@palmdalesd.org

Zermeno, Martha

2nd Grade

17

mvzermeno@palmdalesd.org

Christiansen, Jere

3rd Grade

22

jlchristiansen@palmdalesd.org

Gonzales, Claudia

3rd Grade

4

cmgonzales@palmdalesd.org

Pirtle, Meghan

3rd Grade

23

mcpirtle@palmdalesd.org

Retzer, Janet

3rd Grade

21

jmretzer@palmdalesd.org

Grussing, Alexis

4th Grade

45

agrussing@palmdalesd.org

Carter, Grace

4th Grade

48

gccarter@palmdalesd.org

Edwards, Shelley

4th Grade

49

sredwards@palmdalesd.org

Flores, Claudia

4th Grade

46

cflores@palmdalesd.org

Malechikos, Kate

4th Grade

47

kamalechikos@palmdalesd.org

Bowman, Karen

5th Grade

54

kebowman@palmdalesd.org

Langness, Deborah

5th Grade

51

dllangness@palmdalesd.org

Mena, Elizabeth

5th Grade

25

emena@palmdalesd.org

Smith, Pamela

5th Grade

24

psmith@palmdalesd.org

Angerhofer, Heather

6th Grade

39

hlangerhofer@palmdalesd.org

Dominguez, Erminda

6th Grade

38

eadominguez@palmdalesd.org

Sarkisyan, Anna

6th Grade

36

asarkisyan@palmdalesd.org

Hawk, Steven

6th Grade

 33

swhawk@palmdalesd.org

Otuonye, Eugene

6th Grade

37

ecotuonye@palmdalesd.org