District Calendar Contact Infinite Campus Webmail Employment

Section Contents

Teacher/Staff Email Addresses

 
Email
 
 
 

NAME

TITLE

PALMDALE SCHOOL DISTRICT EMAIL ADDRESS

Fields, Michael

Principal

mgfields@palmdalesd.org

Williams, Lynn

Secretary

ldwilliams@palmdalesd.org

Medrano, Sue

Health Assistant

semedrano@palmdalesd.org

GrahamFlores, Kelly 

Psychologist

kagrahamflores@palmdalesd.org

Thorne, Carol

Psychologist

cathorne@palmdalesd.org

Bradford, Greg

Custodian

gfbradford@palmdalesd.org

Aceves, Art

Custodian

aaceves@palmdalesd.org

Murphy, Colleen

Librarian

crmurphy@palmdalesd.org

Murray, Thomas

Campus Security

tsmurray@palmdalesd.org

Albertson, Warren

Teacher/201

wpalbertson@palmdalesd.org

Arnold, Curlyn

Teacher/104

csarnold@palmdalesd.org

Chavez, Jessica

Teacher/202

jlchavez@palmdalesd.org

DeFrancis, Solomon

Teacher/105

sddefrancis@palmdalesd.org

Dietzen, Todd

Teacher/101

tldietzen@palmdalesd.org

Fry, Benjamin

Teacher/106

bjfry@palmdalesd.org

Milillo, Angelique

Teacher/203

admilillo@palmdalesd.org

Newell, Kim

Teacher/205

knnewell@palmdalesd.org

Villalobos, John

Teacher/102

jmvillalobos@palmdalesd.org

White, Finella

Teacher/204

fwhite@palmdalesd.org

Calderon, Paula

Paraeducator/106

pkcalderon@palmdalesd.org

Cervantes, John

Paraeducator/205

jacervantes@palmdalesd.org

Marci, Ellen

Paraeducator/102

mellen@palmdalesd.org

Fisher, LaShonda

Paraeducator/201

llfisher@palmdalesd.org

James, Shelly

Paraeducator/204

sljames@palmdalesd.org

Martinez, Linda

Paraeducator/101

lmartinez@palmdalesd.org

Matalon, Mathieu

Paraeducator/105

msmatalon@palmdalesd.org

McCluskey, Sarah

Paraeducator/104

ssmcclusky@palmdalesd.org

McElwain, Wendy

Paraeducator/205

wmcelwain@palmdalesd.org

Miles, Teresa

Paraeducator/202

trmiles@palmdalesd.org

Mitchell, LaQuinta

Paraeducator/106

llmitchell@palmdalesd.org

Newhouse, Deborah

Paraeducator/104

danewhouse@palmdalesd.org

Poe, Shelly

Paraeducator/202

skpoe@palmdalesd.org

Ramirez, Claudia

Paraeducator/105

crramirez@palmdalesd.org

Ruggiero, Karah

Paraeducator/201

kmruggiero@palmdalesd.org

Sargent, Tracy

Paraeducator/204

tlsargent@palmdalesd.org

Squire, Roni

Paraeducator/101

rsquire@palmdalesd.org

Strasser-King, Gladys

Paraeducator/203

gfstrasser-king@palmdalesd.org

Vanholton, Dariann

Paraeducator/203

djvanholton@palmdalesd.org

Warren, Victoria

Paraeducator/102

wlwarren@palmdalesd.org