District Calendar Contact Parent Portal Webmail Employment

Section Contents

Teacher Directory

NameSubjectemail address
Alvarez-Corscadden, AliciaSDC 8

AAlvarez-Corscadden@palmdalesd.org 

Amado, Dawn   SDC 7   

DAmado@palmdalesd.org

Andersen, Robin   Science 7/Pre-Algebra   

RGAndersen@palmdalesd.org

Aslam, Sheik   Algebra/Geometry

SAslam@palmdalesd.org

Barnett, KerrySocial Studies 7/8

KRBarnett@palmdalesd.org

Beggs, LorrieRSP - 1/2 time

LSBeggs@palmdalesd.org

Bolton, ConnieScience 7

CRBolton@palmdalesd.org

Castillo, GraceSocial Studies/English Language Development 7

GCastillo@palmdalesd.org

Clemetson, Monica   Social Studies/English Language Development 8

MAClemetson@palmdalesd.org

Coleman, PamPre-Algebra

PKColeman@palmdalesd.org

Crawford, MariahSocial Studies 7

MKCrawford@palmdalesd.org

Degen, Gail   Physical Education

GCDegen@palmdalesd.org

Early, JacquelineELA/Social Studies 8

JCEarly@palmdalesd.org

Falgatter, MerridithPre-Algebra/Science/Math Support 7

MJFallgatter@palmdalesd.org

Gaspar, CarolinaScience 8/Algebra

CGaspar@palmdalesd.org

Hall, Timothy   ELA 8

TSHall@palmdalesd.org

Haun, Thomas   Science 8

TAHaun@palmdalesd.org

Heier, JosephPhysical Education

JGHeier@palmdalesd.org

Ingalsby, NancyMath Support 7/8

NAIngalsby@palmdalesd.org

Jackson, RamonaELA 8

RCJackson@palmdalesd.org

Lunnon, ReneePre-Algebra/AVID

RCLunnon@palmdalesd.org

Lusk, JoanelEnglish Language Arts 7

JLusk@palmdalesd.org

Maiocco, MaryAlgebra/Science 8

MBMaiocco@palmdalesd.org

Marks, Ruth AnnSocial Studies 8

RAMarks@palmdalesd.org

Matalon, AndreSDC 7

AJMatalon@palmdalesd.org

Metheny, JamesPhysical Education

JPMetheny@palmdalesd.org

Meyer, BradSocial Studies/AVID 8

BCMeyer@palmdalesd.org

Murray, MaryanneRSP - Language Arts 7/8

MMurray@palmdalesd.org

Myers, RickyPhysical Education

RJMyers@palmdalesd.org

Myvett, ShelmadineAlgebra/Math Support 8

SEMyvett@palmdalesd.org

Neipp, Mary   English Language Arts 7   

MLNeipp@palmdalesd.org

Peterson, MichaelEnglish Language Arts 8

MSPeterson@palmdalesd.org

Rivera, So MeiArt

SPRivera@palmdalesd.org

Rose, RobinPre-Algebra/Algebra

RARose@palmdalesd.org

Rosenquist, JamesMusic

JRRosenquist@palmdalesd.org

Shaw, KristineELA/Reading Improvement

KBShaw@palmdalesd.org

Shirar, GaryComputers

GMShirar@palmdalesd.org

Smith, SteveEnglish Language Arts/Social Studies

SSSmith@palmdalesd.org

Spraker, BrianEnglish Language Arts/Social Studies 7

BCSpraker@palmdalesd.org

Tanner, BrianScience 7

BPTanner@palmdalesd.org

Tyson, LarrySDC 8

LTyson@palmdalesd.org

Vega, SharonHome Economics

SAVega@palmdalesd.org

Ward, MichelleEnglish Language Arts/Social Studies 7

MEWard@palmdalesd.org

Weiss, Mark   Science 8

MAWeiss@palmdalesd.org

Williams, JamiePhysical Education

JRWilliams@palmdalesd.org

Wilson, PenelopeRSP - Mathematics 7/8

PJWilson@palmdalesd.org

Last Modified on September 13, 2013