District Calendar Contact Infinite Campus Webmail Employment

Section Contents

Teacher Directory

NameSubjectEmail Address
Alvarez-Corscadden, Alicia
SDC 8

 

Amado, Dawn   SDC 7   

DAmado@palmdalesd.org

Andersen, Robin   Math 7/Science 7   

RGAndersen@palmdalesd.org

Aslam, Sheik   Math 8

SAslam@palmdalesd.org

Barnett, KerrySocial Studies 7/8

KRBarnett@palmdalesd.org

Castillo, Grace   Social Studies 7/English Language Development 7GCastillo@palmdalesd.org
Clemetson, Monica 
Social Studies/English Language Development 8
MAClemetson@palmdalesd.org
Coleman, PamMath 7

PKColeman@palmdalesd.org

Crawford, Mariah
Social Studies 7

MKCrawford@palmdalesd.org

DeBoer, FaithEnglish Language Arts 7/8

FDeBoer@palmdalesd.org

DeFrancis, SolomonSDC 8   SDDeFrancis@palmdalesd.org
Degen, Gail   Physical Education 7/8

GCDegen@palmdalesd.org

Early, JacquelineEnglish Language Arts 8/Social Studies 8

JCEarly@palmdalesd.org

Falgatter, MerridithMath 7/Science 7

MJFallgatter@palmdalesd.org

Gaspar, CarolinaScience 8

CGaspar@palmdalesd.org

Hall, Timothy   English Language Arts 8/Student Government

TSHall@palmdalesd.org

Haun, Thomas   Science 7

TAHaun@palmdalesd.org

Heier, JosephPhysical Education 7/8

JGHeier@palmdalesd.org

Ingalsby, NancyMath 7

NAIngalsby@palmdalesd.org

Lee, GraceArt 7/8

GILee@palmdalesd.org

Lunnon, ReneeMath 7/AVID 7/8

RCLunnon@palmdalesd.org

Marks, Ruth Ann
Social Studies 8
RAMarks@palmdalesd.org
Matalon, Andre
SDC 7

AJMatalon@palmdalesd.org

Morton, CherylEnglish Language Arts 7/Social Studies 7

CAMorton@palmdalesd.org

Myers, Ricky
Physical Education 7/8RJMyers@palmdalesd.org
Myvett, Shelmadine
Math 8/Science 8SEMyvett@palmdalesd.org
Neipp, Mary   
English Language Arts 7   

MLNeipp@palmdalesd.org

Open Position    Music 
Open Position    RSP 8 
Peterson, Michael
English Language Arts 8/ELD 8

MSPeterson@palmdalesd.org

Reyes, MarylouMath 8

MLReyes@palmdalesd.org

Rose, Robin
Math 8

RARose@palmdalesd.org

Shaw, Kristine
RSP 7

KBShaw@palmdalesd.org

Shirar, Gary
Computers 7/8
GMShirar@palmdalesd.org
Smith, Steve
English Language Arts 7/Social Studies 7

SSSmith@palmdalesd.org

Spraker, Brian
English Language Arts 7/Social Studies 7

BCSpraker@palmdalesd.org

Tanner, Brian
Science 7

BPTanner@palmdalesd.org

Vega, Sharon
Home Economics 7/8

SAVega@palmdalesd.org

Ward, Michelle
English Language Arts 7/Social Studies 7

MEWard@palmdalesd.org

Weiss, Mark 
Science 8
MAWeiss@palmdalesd.org
Williams, Jamie
Physical Education 7/8

JRWilliams@palmdalesd.org

Wilson, Penelope
RSP - Mathematics 7/8

PJWilson@palmdalesd.org

Last Modified on Monday at 2:26 PM