• WELCOME TO FACILITIES/MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS

    FM Logo

    OUR STAFF OF 85 HAS OVERALL RESPONSIBILITY FOR FACILITIES,
    MAINTENANCE AND GROUNDSKEEPING AND CUSTODIAL STAFF AT ALL SCHOOL
    SITES, THE DISTRICT OFFICE AND EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION FACILITIES.

Name Title Assignments Email Address Phone Number
Al Tsai Administrator Oversees Facilities, Maintenance & Operations, Grounds, Warehouse & Purchasing atsai@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6575
Susie Stillo Director Oversees Maintenance & Operations, Grounds, & Custodial srstillo@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6597
Open Assistant Director Oversee Custodian I 661.789.6578
Tony Gutierrez Assistant Director Oversee Grounds Staff agutierrez@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6580
Lillian Apodaca Administrative Secretary Facilities, Maintenance & Operations ljapodaca@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6575
Karla Sanchez Administrative Secretary Maintenance & Operations ksanchez@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6577
Gratziella Wolf Facilities Planner Developer Fees and Budgeting glwolf@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6581
Veronica Ledesma Accounting Clerk II Accounts Payable vmledesma@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6579
Jareli Colin Adminstrative Clerk I jcolin@palmdalesd.org