Name Title Email Address Phone Number
ADMINISTRATION
Shaminder S. Brar Fiscal Services Administrator ssbrar@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6524
Emerald Garcia Administrative Secretary - Fiscal Services ecgarcia@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6524
.
PAYROLL
Rosie Moreno-Molnar Certificated Substitute Teachers, General Payroll Questions rmmolnar@palmdalesd.org 6529
Donnita Talavera Disability Insurance Claims, Health Benefit Changes & Questions, W/C Reconciliation dtalavera@palmdalesd.org 6525
Cassie P. McCraw Classified Part-Time & Casuals, Sick Leave & Vacation Balances, 125 Cafeteria Plan, Voluntary Plan Deductions cpmccraw@palmdalesd.org 6527
Elizabeth DeLaCruz Classified Monthly & Classified Subs, Overtime for Classified Monthly, Sick Leave & Vacation Balances, 125 Cafeteria Plan, Voluntary Plan Deductions eldelacruz@palmdalesd.org 6528
Joane Sampson Certificated Permanent Teachers, Sick Leave & Vacation Balances, STRS Express Reports jbsampson@palmdalesd.org 6522
Adriana Garcia Enrollments, Insurance, Health & Welfare Health Benefit Changes & Questions, Disability Claims, Life Insurance Beneficiary, Retiree Benefits, TSA (Tax Sheltered Annuities), 403(b) & 457(b), Voluntary Plan Deductions benefits@palmdalesd.org 6526
Victoria Nielsen Certificated Extra Duty, Payroll Taxes, Payroll Sorting, Distribution & Mailing, W-2/Pay Stub/Pay History Reprints vbnielsen@palmdalesd.org 6506