• WELCOME TO BUSINESS SERVICES DIVISION

    Business Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Frances Ufondu Chief Business Officer fiufondu@palmdalesd.org
Lori Kuriyama Executive Assistant llkuriyama@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6512
.
CHILD NUTRITION
Alecia Woods Director adwoods@palmdalesd.org
Johna Avila Assistant Director jlavila@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6566
Catherine Traugott Assistant Director cmtraugott@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6568
Nina Riegel Administrative Secretary unriegel@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6565
.
FISCAL SERVICES
Shaminder Brar Director of Accounting ssbrar@palmdalesd.org
Vacant Assistant Director of Business Services 661.789.6515
Emerald Garcia Administrative Secretary ecgarcia@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6524
.
MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS
Al Tsai Administrator atsai@palmdalesd.org
Mike Tocco Director mtocco@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6578
Susie Stillo Assistant Director srstillo@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6597
David Castillo Assistant Director decastillo@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6580
Felicia Sexton Administrative Secretary frsextion@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6575
.
TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Jim Smith Manager of Information Services jmsmith@palmdalesd.org
Wendy Powell Administrative Secretary wapowell@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6561