• WELCOME TO BUSINESS SERVICES DIVISION

    Business Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Frances Ufondu Chief Business Officer fiufondu@palmdalesd.org
Lori Kuriyama Executive Assistant llkuriyama@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6512
.
.
BENEFITS
Adriana Garcia Benefits Analyst Benefits@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6526
Julie Braganza Benefits Payroll Clerk Benefits@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6525
.
.
CHILD NUTRITION
Alecia Woods Director adwoods@palmdalesd.org
Johna Avila Assistant Director jlavila@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6566
Catherine Traugott Assistant Director cmtraugott@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6568
Esthefamy Ramos Administrative Secretary earamos@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6565
.
.
FISCAL SERVICES
Shaminder Brar Director of Accounting ssbrar@palmdalesd.org
Wanda Scott Assistant Director of Business Services wscott@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6515
Emerald Garcia Administrative Secretary ecgarcia@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6524
.
.
MAINTENCANCE & OPERATIONS
Al Tsai Administrator atsai@palmdalesd.org
Mike Tocco Director mtocco@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6578