• WELCOME TO EDUCATIONAL SERVICES 

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
ADMINISTRATION
Elena Esquer Assistant Superintendent/Title IX Coordinator meesquer@palmdalesd.org
Claudia Mejuto Executive Assistant cbmejuto@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6755
Danny Kanga LCAP Director dfkanga@palmdalesd.org
Jamie Mosley Administrative Secretary jlmosley@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6757
.
CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION
Kelly Jensen Director - Elementary Schools kwjensen@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6750
Dr. Jodie Radford Director - Intermediate Schools jcradford@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6751
Astrid Cante Administrative Secretary aacante@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6763
Veronica Rodriguez Administrative Secretary verodriguez@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6757
Janet Simons Coordinator - State & Federal Programs jlsimons@palmdalesd.org 661.223.3303
Janet Simons Coordinator - Teacher Support jlsimons@palmdalesd.org 661.223.3319
Christine Jones Coordinator - Educational Technology cejones@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6753
Roger Krause Account Clerk I rgkrause@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6761
Pablo Romar Warehouse Work Delivery II pdromar@palmdalesd.org
Colleen Murphy Lead Library Aide crmurphy@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6761
.
SAGE PLANETARIUM
Jeremy Amarant Director jsamarant@palmdalesd.org 661.273.7646
.
STUDENT ASSESSMENT & ACCOUNTABILITY
Diana Nardi Coordinator djnardi@palmdalesd.org 667.789.6715
Ana Velazquez Administrative Clerk II atvelazquez@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6716
.
ENGLISH LEARNER PROGRAMS
Sonia Salcedo Director of Access and Equity and Multilingual Programs ssalcedo@palmdalesd.org 661.223.3305
Rosa Armstrong Bilingual Administrative Secretary rmarmstrong@palmdalesd.org 661.223.3306
Marilem Castro District Translator mscastro@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6714
Lizbet Dunning District Parent Community Liaison ldunning@palmdalesd.org 661.223.3304
Ivonne Giusto Instructional Assistant imgiusto@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6712