Name Title Email Address Phone Number
ADMINISTRATION
Shaminder S. Brar Fiscal Services Administrator ssbrar@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6524
Emerald Garcia Administrative Secretary ecgarcia@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6524
.
PAYROLL
Rosie Moreno-Molnar Senior Payroll Clerk - Certificated Subs rmmolnar@palmdalesd.org 6529
Harmony Miller Benefits / Payroll Clerk - Health Benefits benefits@palmdalesd.org 6525
Cassie P. McCraw Benefits / Payroll Clerk Classified Part-Time Hourly & Casuals cpmccraw@palmdalesd.org 6527
Elizabeth DeLaCruz Benefits / Payroll Clerk - Classified Monthly & Classified Subs and 125 Cafeteria Plan eldelacruz@palmdalesd.org 6528
Joane Sampson Benefits / Payroll Clerk - Certificated Permanent and TSA's jbsampson@palmdalesd.org 6522
Jim Firth Benefits / Payroll Clerk - Health Benefits and Certificated Extra Duty jafirth@palmdalesd.org 6526