• Tech Logo

    Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Monday - Friday

     

    Help Desk and Main Phone Numbers:
    Telephone: 661.789.6549
    FAX: 661.789.6660

Name Title / Site Email Address
ADMINISTRATION
Jim Smith Manager of Information Services jmsmith@palmdalesd.org
Wendy Powell Administrative Secretary wapowell@palmdalesd.org
Jim Bundy Database Coordinator jlbundy@palmdalesd.org
Christine Jones Coordinator- Educational Technology cejones@palmdalesd.org
.
IT Technicians
John Vahl IT Technician - District Office jevahl@palmdalesd.org
Michael Breen IT Technician - District Office mabreen@palmdalesd.org
Paul Kochie IT Technician - District Office pmkochie@palmdalesd.org
Scott LaMotte IT Technician - District Office salamotte@palmdalesd.org
.
Network Technicians
Brent Buffalo Network Technician - District Office babuffalo@palmdalesd.org
Matt Everhart Network Technician - District Office mneverhart@palmdalesd.org
.
Internet & Media Communications Specialist
Lana Samaroo Internet & Media Communications Specialist-District Office lesamaroo@palmdalesd.org
.
Technology Support Specialists
Henry Schneider Technology Support Specialist-District Office hjschneider@palmdalesd.org
Julio Chavez Technology Support Specialist-District Office lschavez@palmdalesd.org
Michael Oke Technology Support Specialist-District Office mcoke@palmdalesd.org
.
.